Radio Show Week 8 ~Movie~

In this week’s radio show, we introduced Korean movies we watched. I don’t watch Korean movie often but I do have one movie to recommend.

Secretly, Greatly is a movie performed by Kim Soohyun. The main story is about north Korean spies live in South Korea and waiting for the task.

I watched this movie about one year ago and I have already forgotten part of it. Please click here to check more.

I will list my Top 5 Korean movies:

  • Secretly, Greatly

 

  • My Sassy Girl

 

  • Miracle in Cell No. 7

 

  • Hot Young Bloods

 

  • Sunny

 

Leave a Reply

